Reports to Display
By default, Workzone will display every report that a user should have access to based on their assigned user role. The Reports to Display settings allows each user to choose which reports they would - or would not - like to see in the left sidebar of the Reports module.
The Reports to Display settings can be found by accessing My Settings in the User menu in the top right of the Workzone interface:
On the My Settings page you will find Reports to Display on the left-hand side:
On that page, you will see every report you have access to. All reports will be checked by default, and unchecking any report will remove it from the sidebar in the Reports module. Checkboxes next to the names of each section of reports will allow you to select or deselect all reports in that section. Click the Save button at the bottom of the page to save your changes.
NOTE: Deselecting a report does not delete the report or its data; it merely hides it from the list of reports. If reselected, the report, and its data, will appear as normal.